WE CREATE MOMENTS
ON THE DANCE FLOOR.

…and set the scene for your wedding.

We offer you a full service in terms of DJ and event technology for your wedding. Of course, we advise you individually and tailored to your needs.

So that you can sit back and relax on the day of the wedding, we ensure in advance that everything to do with music, technology and party is perfectly organized. Our DJs accompany the wedding from start to finish and ensure on the one hand the right ambience during champagne reception and dinner and in the further course of the evening for an exuberant mood on the dance floor. In the run-up we are at your side with our expertise and solve the problems that may arise during a wedding planning.

Step 1

OFFER

After an initial phone call, we will prepare a non-binding offer tailored to your needs.

Step 2

PRE-TALK

If the order is placed, we arrange a personal preliminary meeting, where you can clarify details with the DJ in a relaxed round with coffee or beer, and get to know each other personally. We are happy to assist you with our experience in further planning questions.

Step 3

CONTRACT

Before the wedding, a contract is drawn up, which secures both parties accordingly. If further questions arise in the meantime, we are of course still available at any time as a contact person and are happy to help. For example with the editing of your wedding dance.

Step 4

SETTING UP

The technology will be set up for you before the wedding according to your wishes. We take care that everything runs.

Step 5

PARTY

On the day of the wedding, the booked DJ is already ready before the arrival of your guests and if desired gladly accompanies the champagne reception. During the meal there is usually light background music and after the wedding dance the music will be turned up.

Step 6

DISMANTLING

When everything is over, we take care of the dismantling of the technology. We adapt to your schedule or that of the location and organize everything for you.

FAQ

What music will be played?

Basically, there is a musical all-round program at weddings. We adapt to your needs and are experienced in almost all musical styles. If your wedding has a special theme, for example rockabilly, we will find you a suitable colleague who specializes in this kind of music.

Can I request music?

Of course. We’d be happy to do it the other way around with a “no-go” list in advance. For example, if you don’t like metal songs, we won’t torture you with them.

How long will the DJ play at our wedding?

Our DJs are with you from start to finish – even before your guests. We are happy to accompany the champagne reception and play suitable music for the meal. As a rule, we also offer you exclusively an open end at a fixed price, so that you do not have to worry during the party whether you now book another hour.

What technology do we need?

That depends on your location and your wishes. In some locations there is already integrated technology. We will gladly check their quality and suitability in advance.

Basically, we offer you a package of lighting and sound technology adapted to your needs. A professional setup that harmonizes with the overall picture is a matter of course.

Does the DJ use a microphone?

Gladly he does. However, this does not mean that our DJs mime the solo entertainer. A targeted use of a microphone loosens the mood and is conducive to the party. We can also announce the food or introduce speeches.

What if the DJ gets sick?

Fortunately, this almost never happens. If it does, we guarantee a professional backup DJ and take care of its organization.

Can we meet the DJ in person before the wedding?

Absolutely. A personal preliminary talk or a video call is part of our inclusive services.

WIR KREIEREN DIE MOMENTE
AUF DER TANZFLÄCHE.

…und setzen eure Hochzeit in Szene.

Wir bieten euch einen Full-Service in Sachen DJ und Technik für eure Hochzeit an. Selbstverständlich beraten wir euch individuell und auf eure Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Damit ihr euch am Tag der Hochzeit entspannt zurücklehnen könnt, sorgen wir im Vorfeld dafür, dass alles was mit Musik, Technik und Party zu tun hat, perfekt organisiert ist. Unsere DJs begleiten die Hochzeit von Anfang bis Ende und sorgen zum Einen für das richtige Ambiente während Sektempfang und Abendessen und im weiteren Verlauf des Abends für eine ausgelassene Stimmung auf der Tanzfläche. Im Vorfeld stehen wir euch mit unserer Expertise zur Seite und lösen die Probleme, die während einer Hochzeitsplanung auftreten können.

Step 1

ANGEBOT

Nach einem ersten Telefonat erstellen wir ein unverbindliches und auf eure Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot.

Step 2

VORGESPRÄCH

Wenn der Auftrag erteilt wird, vereinbaren wir ein persönliches Vorgespräch, bei dem ihr mit dem DJ in entspannter Runde bei Kaffee oder Bier Details klären, und euch persönlich kennenlernen könnt. Gerne stehen wir euch mit unserer Erfahrung auch bei weiteren Planungsfragen zur Seite.

Step 3

VERTRAG

Vor der Hochzeit wird ein Vertrag aufgesetzt, der beide Parteien entsprechend absichert. Falls in der Zwischenzeit noch weitere Fragen aufkommen, stehen wir euch natürlich auch weiterhin jederzeit als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung und helfen zum Beispiel gerne bei dem Zusammenschnitt eures Hochzeitstanzes.

Step 4

AUFBAU

Die Technik wird vor der Hochzeit für euch nach euren Wünschen aufgebaut. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass alles läuft.

Step 5

PARTY

Am Tag der Hochzeit steht der gebuchte DJ bereits vor dem Eintreffen eurer Gäste bereit und begleitet auf Wunsch gerne schon den Sektempfang. Während des Essens gibt es in der Regel leichte Hintergrundmusik und nach dem Hochzeitstanz wird aufgedreht.

Step 7

ABBAU

Wenn alles vorbei ist, kümmern wir uns um den Abbau der Technik. Wir passen uns eurem Zeitplan bzw. dem der Location an und organisieren alles für euch.

FAQ

Welche Musik wird gespielt?

Grundsätzlich gibt es auf Hochzeiten ein musikalisches Allround-Programm. Wir stellen uns auf eure Bedürfnisse ein und sind in nahezu allen Musikrichtungen versiert. Falls eure Hochzeit einem besonderen Motto obliegt, beispielsweise Rockabilly, vermitteln wir euch einen passenden Kollegen der im entsprechenden Bereich spezialisiert ist.

Können Musikwünsche geäußert werden?

Selbstverständlich. Gerne auch im Vorfeld andersherum mit einer „No-Go“-Liste. Falls ihr zum Beispiel keinen Schlager mögt, werden wir euch nicht damit quälen.

Wie lange spielt der DJ auf unserer Hochzeit?

Unsere DJs sind von Anfang bis Ende mit dabei – sogar schon vor euren Gästen. Wir begleiten gerne bereits den Sektempfang und spielen passende Musik zum Essen. In der Regel bieten wir euch auch ausschließlich ein Open End zum Festpreis an, so dass ihr euch während der Party keine Gedanken machen müsst, ob ihr nun noch eine weitere Stunde dazu bucht.

Welche Technik benötigen wir?

Das kommt auf eure Location und auf eure Wünsche an. In manchen Locations gibt es bereits integrierte Technik. Deren Qualität und Tauglichkeit prüfen wir gerne vorab.

Grundsätzlich bieten wir euch aber ein auf eure Bedürfnisse angepasstes Paket aus Licht- und Tontechnik an. Ein professioneller Aufbau der mit dem Gesamtbild harmoniert, ist selbstverständlich.

Benutzt der DJ ein Mikrofon?

Gerne tut er das. Was allerdings nicht bedeutet, dass unsere DJs den Alleinunterhalter mimen. Ein gezielter Einsatz eines Mikrofons lockert die Stimmung und ist für die Party förderlich. Gerne können wir auch zum Beispiel das Essen ankündigen oder Reden anmoderieren.

Was ist, wenn der DJ krank wird?

Das passiert zum Glück fast nie. Falls doch, garantieren wir für einen professionellen Ersatz-DJ und kümmern uns um dessen Organisation.

Können wir den DJ vorab persönlich treffen?

Unbedingt. Ein persönliches Vorgespräch gehört zu unseren Inklusivleistungen.